Since the inception of the F. S.S.A Province in Kenya in 1994, there has been a rapid growth in the membership which has resulted into formation of several communities. Since 2015, the province has been further split into two regions, namely Kisumu and Siaya. The two regions are spread out  in seven dioceses mainly;

Kisumu Archdiocese

Nairobi Archdiocese

Homabay Diocese

Bungoma Diocese

Kericho Diocese

Hausa Diocese -Ethiopia

Breda Diocese (Netherlands)